Most helpful review

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Resolved: Incomplete and unsafe 'White Glove' installation of Eleptical

iFIT - Incomplete and unsafe 'White Glove' installation of Eleptical
iFIT - Incomplete and unsafe 'White Glove' installation of Eleptical
iFIT - Incomplete and unsafe 'White Glove' installation of Eleptical
iFIT - Incomplete and unsafe 'White Glove' installation of Eleptical
iFIT - Incomplete and unsafe 'White Glove' installation of Eleptical
iFIT - Incomplete and unsafe 'White Glove' installation of Eleptical
Update by user May 16, 2022

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with product or service ordered. Service tech arrived today and was amazed at the totally botched setup by the White Glove contractor.Everything fine... Tech was EXCELLENT.

Original review posted by user May 04, 2022
Our elliptical trainer was delivered on April 25 with 'White Glove' setup. ($199). Before the delivery guys even left, we saw that the left arm was in upside down... yep... facing down... the moved it. Then after they left, my wife stepped on the foot pedal which...
View full review
View full review
1 comment
#2178643

Paul O Qec We are also disappointed about the way this elliptical was put together and would like to apologize for any inconvenience it has been to contact us for resolution. We will notify our Customer Experience team about this review, but will be needing more information from you in order to offer you assistance.

Email us at ce@iFIT.com with your individualized case number, 1-R102962, in the subject line.

We will get back to you and see about getting you the service needed to ensure this unit is properly assembled. Thanks - iFIT

Resolved
ID
#3542480 Review #3542480 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Midland, North Carolina
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Resolved: Not durable enough for exercise

iFIT - Not durable enough for exercise
iFIT - Not durable enough for exercise
Update by user Sep 29, 2022

I fixed the problem myself after finally receiving the information I needed. The company had nothing to offer me at the time I requested help, and it was only because the part I needed came with instructions that I was able to resolve the issue. The entire experience caused me totally unnecessary grief and frustration and could have been resolved if company representative had even a slight clue as to how things work..

Update by user Sep 29, 2022

I had no other option but to order a new bungee and request a service call from a technician to install the part since ICON would not provide any information. The service call was charged IN ADVANCE at $159.00. I was told I would be contacted within 5-7 business days...

View full review
View full review
Resolved
ID
#3902266 Review #3902266 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Mesa, Arizona
Pros
  • Cheap
Cons
  • Cheap
Loss
$159
Preferred solution
I was forced to schedule a service call, which would have been totally unnecessary had the company been able to provide a routing diagram for the bungee. If they would refund the service call I would be satisified.

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

It was challenging to cancel the subscription. Jane and her supervisor at IFIT were unwilling to give me a refund, even though I never used it.

Jane and her supervisor refused to give me a justifiable refund due to policy. I only registered to activate an exercise bike. I never used it. I dislike their policy. IFIT made money off of me for nothing.

User's recommendation: Do not buy IFIT products. If so, make sure you get your cancellation in writing.

View full review
ID
#3864910 Review #3864910 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Cleveland, Ohio
Cons
  • Must register in order to activate equipment
Loss
$150
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Terrible service

This company is all lies!! Super unhelpful and their product they sent me has never worked not even for a day! I have had a bike for 3 months now that will not startup. To return it they want me to pay them $250 and also have to take time off work to schedule the...
View full review
View full review
ID
#3722943 Review #3722943 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Doylestown, Pennsylvania
Pros
  • Nada
Cons
  • Need to be more accessible to customers
  • Steal your money
Loss
$300
Preferred solution
Full refund

Didn’t get my membership

Was told it came with 1 free year and didnt get it. All the reviews on Best Buy said they got it. Tried to call and just got robots never talked to a human so after 20 mins I quit trying and hung up
View full review
ID
#3721383 Review #3721383 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Chicago, Illinois

I own a product

They are the WORST company I have ever had to deal with. The Cycle I got was broken upon arrival and it has now been 3 months and I still have a broken bike. They lie about when parts will arrive. They will not expedite shipment even thought It was their fault the bike came broken. I cannot even use the product and they are no help. They want to charge me $250 shipping to return it even though I started this process within the 30 day return policy. Unbelievable.

User's recommendation: Do not purchase from IFIT.

View full review
ID
#3711043 Review #3711043 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Birmingham, Alabama

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

The automated robot that they use is a useless worthless piece of crap don't even bother

every time I try to get customer support all get is the "bot" whose only answer is "I don't understand your question "

User's recommendation: look for workout equipment form another company service is awful.

View full review
ID
#3689119 Review #3689119 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Naples, Florida
Pros
  • Programs are enjoyable to exercise to
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

Technician set up

The tech never called me. I spend hours different days trying to cancel the request and get my money back. I kept getting transferred and everyone I spoke to said something different.

User's recommendation: Don’t get this product.

View full review
1 comment
#2189528

Coatesville Customer We are sorry you have not heard from the tech when expected. We have been using 3rd party companies for technician services near you and would like to know what tech company is serving you so we can check up on their schedule and service to ensure you get the needed help.

Have you been speaking with us and getting different information? We are sorry if our services have not been as clear as we strive to be.

For assistance, email service@ifit.com or call 833-680-4348. Thanks - iFIT

ID
#3617817 Review #3617817 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Coatesville, Pennsylvania

Appalling service

I purchased a HIIT L6 £999 in June 21 and it had sheared the main shaft in half in February 22. To this date I have sent numerous emails videos of the machine and been assured they are hunting high and low for parts. Now 10 weeks on they are not responding to my emails...
View full review
View full review
1 comment
#2181989

Customer in Kilsyth, UK We are sorry for the delay in getting the needed services for your machine. Did you contact us at csuk@iconeurope.com?

We will watch for your email there to ensure you get the appropriate care. Thanks - iFIT

ID
#3550890 Review #3550890 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$999

Missing parts on my new machine

Missing the seats and back rest. It's on back order, they new this when I bought it, I'll never buy from them anymore.
View full review
1 comment
#2170871

We are sorry the machine purchased is missing parts on backorder. We assure you this unusual circumstance was not done intentionally.

We apologize for the inconvenience. Where did you make this purchase? For more assistance, email us at ce@iFIT.com with the case number, 1-R102887, in the subject line and your order number in the email body so we can identify your account quickly to respond.

We will look into the options available to help you appropriately at this time. Thanks - iFIT

ID
#3501497 Review #3501497 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Morris, Illinois

Bike broke

This has been a problem since day one. Reed switch not recording my info. Spent countless hours on hold listening to the same crapy song over and over again. For the love of god change the song and answer the phone!
View full review
1 comment
#2160576

Dear Harwich, MA We’re sorry to hear that the bike you have is not recording your info and that the hold time was longer than expected when you tried contacting us. Hold times vary depending on volume.

If you would rather, email may be easier. We’ll pass along your feedback about the hold music. Sorry it was not pleasant for your personal preferences. Contact us at ce@iFIT.com and we will get back to you as soon as we can.

For attention, place your personalized case number in the subject line (1-R102830) and include your order number in the email. Thanks - iFIT

ID
#3453274 Review #3453274 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Harwich, Massachusetts

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Poor customer service

I renewed my IFit membership on February 12th and decided I did not want it. I called back within minutes to cancel the subscription and was told the billing had not gone through yet and there was no reason to credit my card and they would cancel the subscription. When...
View full review
View full review
1 comment
#2158815

Lanny S Wra We are sorry for any confusion that has occurred surrounding your iFIT membership and would like to look into this in greater detail to clarify the situation. Adjusting your membership can be done online as well by logging into your iFIT account, going to SETTINGS in the dropdown menu, then MEMBERSHIP PLAN and MANAGE MY MEMBERSHIP.

Here you can either downgrade or cancel for now as desired, or adjust from family to individual, etc. Email us at ce@iFIT.com so we can look into this refund. Your individual case number is 1-R102827.

Place this number in the subject line of your email for attention and include your any other information within the email to help us locate your account information as quickly as possible to respond. Thanks - iFIT

ID
#3452037 Review #3452037 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Lakewood Township, New Jersey
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Lousy service

I purchased and Ifit Treadmill in January 2022 I worked fine for 3 or 4 days and the treadmill quit working. I finally got through to customer service and they gave me a number to call in Omaha, Nebraska, I contacted them and they told me what it would cost to send...
View full review
View full review
1 comment
#2154120

Robert I Mub Check on your warranty coverage to identify how much is covered. This information is provided in your user manual.

If you need extended warranty coverage, it can be purchased. Please know that we rely upon 3rd party companies to provide the repair services. We trust these companies to offer the highest technical services available for your equipment.

If you need further assistance, reach out to us at ce@iFIT.com with your individualized case number, 1-R102798, in the subject line. Thanks - iFIT

ID
#3431565 Review #3431565 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Your warranty says in home repair. why do I have to pay more than I payed for the machine to get it fixed.

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Missing part

Missing part on my pro-form 305 cst missing right accessory tray it actually came with two left trays lol
View full review
View full review
3 comments
#2147055

Paul That will be fine. Including your model number (shown on a sticker on the machine) in your email will assist in helping us get you the needed assistance. Thanks - iFIT

View more comments
ID
#3396724 Review #3396724 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Bakersfield, California
Preferred solution
Send me the part I need
New Reviewer

Can't get a replacement part

My treadmill arrived with a broken part. I took pictures of it and have tried to contact Proform for service. Justanswers.com can only handle software questions. The bot was useless. I was on hold for 30 minutes without response on one 800 number. Another 800 number...
View full review
View full review
1 comment
#2143893

James M Bcw Sorry the treadmill arrived with a broken part. We can get you a replacement part right away.

We apologize for the difficulty in getting a hold of our service representatives at this time. Hold times can vary depending on the call volumes, which have remained higher over the busy season. Email us at ce@ProForm.com for expedited service. Your individualized case number is 1-R102713.

Place this in the subject line of your email and please include your order number for the best response. Thanks - ProForm

ID
#3382172 Review #3382172 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Sheboygan, Wisconsin
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Product (nordic trk was never delivered, and no response from iFit. Will be reporting the company to law enforcement

product - a Nordic trak was purchased and paid for but never delivered, and no response was forthcoming despite over 10 attempts. They appear to be a criminal scam. I will be reporting them to law enforcement User's recommendation: do no do business with them. They are...
View full review
View full review
1 comment
#2141582

Vincent M Ckg We apologize that the delivery has not occurred on your order. We have been facing extensive shipping delays, as well as flooded requests in our system.

We are sorry you have not heard back from us after you have sent in your requests. We will be able to offer you a full refund if you choose to cancel your order. Email us at ce@iFIT.com with your individualized case number, 1-R102709, in the subject line for expedited care. We will respond to you asap.

Please include your order number to allow us to quickly find your information in our system. Thanks - iFIT

ID
#3381718 Review #3381718 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • No pros
Cons
  • Does not deliver your order
Loss
$2400
Preferred solution
Full refund

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read Blog article